27 €

"Lady In Satin" by Billie Holiday, Ray Ellis and his orchestra. Stereo reissue with Columbia 2-Eye labels with "Stereo" and "360 Sound" printed in white at bottom, circa 1963-67.


Izdevums: Legacy/Sony Music/Holland/Aug 14, 2015.


Mēs varam sniegt jums konsultāciju par šo produktu +371 67171000, mūsu veikalā Cēsu iela 33, Rīgā vai:


  • Arranged By, Conductor – Ray Ellis
  • Liner Notes – Irving Townsend
  • Photography By – Arnold Newman
  • Trombone [Solo] – J.J. Johnson (tracks: A4, A6, B1, B4), Urbie Green (tracks: A1, B2, B6)
  • Trumpet [Solo] – Mel Davis (tracks: A3, B3)
  • A1 I'm A Fool To Want You
  • A2 For Heaven's Sake
  • A3 You Don't Know What Love Is
  • A4 I Get Along Without You Very Well
  • A5 For All We Know
  • A6 Violets For Your Furs
  • B1 You've Changed
  • B2 It's Easy To Remember
  • B3 But Beautiful
  • B4 Glad To Be Unhappy
  • B5 I'll Be Around