45 €

2015 solo album by David Gilmour, the voice and guitar of Pink Floyd. This is David's fourth solo album, and the first since 2006's # 1 album On An Island. The primary lyricist for Rattle That Lock is Gilmour's long-term writing partner, Polly Samson, and the album is co-produced by David Gilmour and Roxy Music s Phil Manzanera.


Izdevums: Columbia/Holland/Sep 18, 2015.

Mēs varam sniegt jums konsultāciju par šo produktu +371 67171000, mūsu veikalā Cēsu iela 33, Rīgā vai:



  • Producer – Phil Manzanera
  • Music By, Guitar, Bass, Electric Piano, Keyboards – David Gilmour
  • Arranged By [Orchestra] – Zbigniew Preisner
  • Mastered By – James Guthrie, Joel Plante
  • A1 5 A.M.
  • A2 Rattle That Lock
  • A3 Faces Of Stone
  • A4 A Boat Lies Waiting
  • A5 Dancing Right In Front Of Me
  • B1 In Any Tongue
  • B2 Beauty
  • B3 The Girl In The Yellow Dress
  • B4 Today
  • B5 And Then...