49 €

But Seriously is an album by Phil Collins, released in 2016. But Seriously includes a.o. the following tracks: “Hang In Long Enough”, “Do You Remember?”, “All Of My Life”, “Saturday Night And Sunday Morning” and more.


Izdevums: Rhino/Holland/Jun 9, 2016.

Mēs varam sniegt jums konsultāciju par šo produktu +371 67171000, mūsu veikalā Cēsu iela 33, Rīgā vai:



  • Written By, Producer, Mixed By – Phil Collins
  • Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Hugh Padgham
  • Remastered By – Miles Showell, Nick Davis
  • A1 Hang In Long Enough
  • A2 That's Just The Way It Is (Vocals – David Crosby)
  • A3 Do You Remember? (Vocals – Stephen Bishop)
  • B1 Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
  • B2 Colours
  • B3 I Wish It Would Rain Down (Guitar – Eric Clapton)
  • C1 Another Day In Paradise (Vocals – David Crosby)
  • C2 Heat On The Street
  • C3 All Of My Life (Organ [Hammond] – Steve Winwood)
  • D1 Saturday Night And Sunday Morning
  • D2 Father To Son
  • D3 Find A Way To My Heart