27 €

"The Dark Side Of The Moon" is the eighth studio LP to be released by Pink Floyd. It was recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London, England and released in 1973. It stands as one of the most successful commercial recordings of all time, and has been released in many countries. In the U.S., the album has spent more time on the Billboard 200 album chart than any other release in modern history. 50th Anniversary issue.


Izdevums: PLG/Holland/Oct 13, 2023.

Mēs varam sniegt jums konsultāciju par šo produktu +371 67171000, mūsu veikalā Cēsu iela 33, Rīgā vai:



  • David Gilmour – vocals, guitars, Synthi AKS
  • Nick Mason – drums, percussion, tape effects
  • Roger Waters – bass guitar, vocals, VCS 3, tape effects
  • Richard Wright – organ (Hammond and Farfisa), piano, electric piano (Wurlitzer, Rhodes), EMS VCS 3, Synthi AKS, vocals
  • A1 Speak To Me (Written-By – Mason) 1:10
  • A2 Breathe (Written-By – Gilmour, Wright, Waters) 2:48
  • A3 On The Run (Written-By – Gilmour, Waters) 3:36
  • A4 Time (Written-By – Gilmour, Mason, Wright, Waters) 7:01
  • A5 The Great Gig In The Sky (Vocals – Clare Torry, Written-By – Wright) 4:36
  • B1 Money (Saxophone – Dick Parry, Written-By – Waters) 6:22
  • B2 Us And Them (Saxophone – Dick Parry, Written-By – Wright, Waters) 7:46
  • B3 Any Colour You Like (Written-By – Gilmour, Mason, Wright) 3:25
  • B4 Brain Damage (Written-By – Waters) 3:48