18 €

Ferenc Snétberger, Anders Jormin, Joey Baron, "Titok" - CD izdevums, ECM Records.


Hungarian guitarist Ferenc Snétberger made a lot of new friends with his ECM solo debut In Concert (“a beautiful, assured performance” – All About Jazz) and will make many more with Titok, which features his trio with Swedish bassist Anders Jormin and US drummer Joey Baron.  Recorded at Oslo’s Rainbow Studio in May 2015 and produced by Manfred Eicher, it’s a warm and involving album, with an emphasis on intensely melodic improvisation and interaction which draws the listener gently into its sound-world.  The rapport between Snétberger and Jormin is evident from the outset, as both guitar and bass explore the contours of Ference’s compositions. Throughout, Joey Baron’s drums and cymbals provide shading and texture with restraint and subtlety.


Mēs varam sniegt jums konsultāciju par šo produktu +371 67171000, mūsu veikalā Cēsu iela 33, Rīgā vai:


  • Cou Cou 2:53
  • Titok 2:18
  • Kék Kerék 4:01
  • Rambling 7:22
  • Orange Tango 5:13
  • Fairytale 5:24
  • Álom 7:05
  • Leolo 5:53
  • Ease 5:23
  • Renaissance 5:14
  • Clown 5:09
  • Rush 1:53
  • Inference 2:16


  • Ferenc Snétberger - Guitar
  • Anders Jormin - Double Bass
  • Joey Baron - Drums



Recorded: Recorded May 2015, Rainbow Studio, Oslo.


Released: 21.04.2017.



Catalogue No: ECM 2468

Barcode: 602557406702