18 €

Wolfert Brederode Quartet, "Post Scriptum" - CD izdevums, ECM Records.


Second album from Dutch pianist Brederode and his international band, with clarinettist Puntin and drummer Rohrer from Switzerland, and Norwegian bassist Eilertsen. The music builds upon the achievements of 2006’s “Currents”, a recording that received high critical acclaim: “What is marvellous about this music [said All About Jazz] is that it combines a moody airiness with intellectual rigor. The romantic emotionality that paints beautiful images of sound has sinews of steel. It simultaneously invites the listener with its surface beauty, only to create bonds that hold on strongly as it weaves its spell.” Brederode’s is music that flows, drawing influences from both the jazz and the classical traditions. It suggests more than it states, and is the more powerful for its restraint.


Mēs varam sniegt jums konsultāciju par šo produktu +371 67171000, mūsu veikalā Cēsu iela 33, Rīgā vai:


  • Meander 6:15
  • Angelico 5:25
  • November 6:46
  • Post Scriptum 3:08
  • Hybrids 5:35
  • Inner Dance 4:52
  • Aceh 5:35
  • Post Scriptum, Var. 3:26
  • Brun 3:49
  • Sofja 3:33
  • Augenblick In Der Garderobe Des Sommers 4:23
  • Silver Cloud 5:26
  • Wall View 5:23
  • Silver Cloud, Var. 2:53


  • Wolfert Brederode - Piano
  • Claudio Puntin - Clarinets
  • Mats Eilertsen - Double-Bass
  • Samuel Rohrer - Drums


Recorded: Recorded May, 2010,

Studio La Buissonne, Pernes-les-Fontaines.


Released: 15.04.2011.


Catalogue No: ECM 2184

Barcode: 602527645001

Saistītie produkti