18 €

Dino Saluzzi, Rosamunde Quartett, "Kultrum" - CD izdevums, ECM Records.


The 'Kultrum' collaboration between Argentian bandoneon master Dino Saluzzi and the Munich-based German-Austrian-Australian Rosamunde Quartett was initiated in 1996. Featuring Saluzzi's chamber music for bandoneon and string quartet, Kultrum is both a 'departure' and an extension of Dino's previous ECM recordings in which he acknowledges and then transgresses the boundaries: between composition and improvisation, between so-called serious and popular music, between folk music and jazz and tango. The project has already toured in Europe, to critical and public acclaim, and there is every indication that its appeal will prove very broad-based indeed.


Mēs varam sniegt jums konsultāciju par šo produktu +371 67171000, mūsu veikalā Cēsu iela 33, Rīgā vai:


  • Cruz Del Sur 10:12
  • Salón De Tango 5:03
  • Milonga De Los Morenos 3:09
  • ... Y Solos ‎– Bajo Una Luna Amarilla ‎– Discuten Sobre El Pasado. 8:42
  • Miserere 6:58
  • El Apriete 12:40
  • ... Y Se Encaminó Hacia El Destierro. 7:31
  • Recitativo Final. 5:57


Recorded: Recorded March 1998, Propstei St. Gerold.


  • Collin Walcott - Sitar, Tabla
  • John Abercrombie - Guitar
  • Dave Holland - Bass
  • Jack DeJohnette - Drums



Released: 1.01.1976.



Catalogue No: ECM 1062

Barcode: 602517799295

Saistītie produkti