18 €

Jorge Rossy, Robert Landfermann, Jeff Ballard, "Puerta" - CD izdevums, ECM Records.


Jorge Rossy turns to vibraphone and marimba and delivers a trio set filled with momentous originals for his ECM leader-debut. Marked by their immediate melodic appeal, the vibraphonist’s lines are in lively interplay with his colleagues, Robert Landfermann on bass and Jeff Ballard on drums. After Jorge’s recent contribution on drums to Jakob Bro’s trio with trumpeter Arve Henriksen on Uma Elmo, the present line-up sees him focusing on his own music. On Puerta the Spaniard shines as he navigates a programme that proves him as much an eloquent composer as a powerful melodic voice.


Mēs varam sniegt jums konsultāciju par šo produktu +371 67171000, mūsu veikalā Cēsu iela 33, Rīgā vai:


  • 1 Post-Catholic Waltz
  • 2 Taínos
  • 3 Adagio
  • 4 Maybe Tuesday
  • 5 Cargols
  • 6 Scilla E Cariddi
  • 7 Puerta
  • 8 S.T.
  • 9 Ventana
  • 10 Adiós



  • Jorge Rossy - Vibraphone and Marimba
  • Robert Landfermann - Double Bass
  • Jeff Ballard - Drums and Percussion


Recorded: Recorded September 2020, Jazz Campus Basel.


Released: 5.11.2021.


Catalogue No: ECM 2661

Barcode: 602438225965

Saistītie produkti