16 €

Keith Jarrett, "Arbour Zena" - CD izdevums. ECM Records.


“I consider this one of my most richly lyrical and consistently inspired works,” wrote Keith Jarrett of “Mirrors”, the almost half-hour long concluding piece on Arbour Zena. “Jan Garbarek’s contribution is irreplaceable and ecstatic.” It is easy to agree that Arbour Zena as a whole is one of Jarrett’s most exceptional albums. Evocative writing for strings, beautiful playing by Keith and Jan and by Charlie Haden at his most soulful, and a glowing panoramic production make this 1975 recording one of the finest of the early ECMs.


Mēs varam sniegt jums konsultāciju par šo produktu +371 67171000, mūsu veikalā Cēsu iela 33, Rīgā vai:


  • 1 Runes (Dedicated to the Unknown) 15:20
  • 2 Solara March (Dedicated to Pablo Casals and the Sun) 9:40
  • 3 Mirrors (Dedicated to my Teacher) 27:47


Released: 1.05.1976.



  • Keith Jarrett - Piano
  • Jan Garbarek - Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone
  • Charlie Haden - Bass
  • Members of the RSO Stuttgart   
  • Mladen Gutesha - Conductor


Catalogue No: ECM 1070

Barcode: 602537527526

Saistītie produkti