Keith Jarrett, "Budapest Concert" - dubultā skaņuplate, 33.3 RPM, ECM Records.

Šis albums pieejams arī 2CD formātā.


The second complete show to be issued from Keith Jarrett’s 2016 European tour – following on from the widely-acclaimed concert released as Munich 2016 - this double album documents the pianist’s solo performance at the Béla Bartók National Concert Hall in Budapest. Jarrett, whose family roots reach back to Hungary, viewed the Budapest concert as akin to a homecoming, and the context inspired much creative improvisation. Where Jarrett’s early solo concerts shaped a large arc of music over the course of an evening, the later concerts have generated suite-like structures, comprised of independent “movements”, each of them a marvel of spontaneous resourcefulness. Creative energy is applied also to familiar songs given as encores, “It’s A Lonesome Old Town” and “Answer Me”, transformed in the Budapest concert.


Mēs varam sniegt jums konsultāciju par šo produktu +371 67171000, mūsu veikalā Cēsu iela 33, Rīgā vai:



Budapest Parts I-XII

  • A1 Part I 14:42
  • A2 Part II 6:54
  • B1 Part III 8:10
  • B2 Part IV 7:53
  • B3 Part V 5:13
  • B4 Part VI 3:52
  • C1 Part VII 5:45
  • C2 Part VIII 5:35
  • C3 Part IX 2:42
  • C4 Part X 8:40
  • D1 Part XI 5:54
  • D2 Part XII - Blues 4:04


  • Keith Jarrett - Piano



Released: 30.10.2020.

Catalogue No: ECM 2700

Barcode: 602507393304





  • D3 It's A Lonesome Old Town, Written-By – Charles Kisco, Harry Tobias - 8:01
  • D4 Answer Me, My Love, Written-By – Fred Rauch, Gerhard Winkler - 4:55

Saistītie produkti