18 €

Keith Jarrett, Charlie Haden, "Jasmine" - CD izdevums, ECM Records.


Jarrett and Haden back together again!

Thirty three years after the break-up of Keith Jarrett’s great ‘American quartet’ , the pianist and bassist Charlie Haden reunited for an album of standards, played with deep feeling. The programme on “Jasmine” includes such classic songs as “Body and Soul”, “For All We Know” , “Where Can I Go Without You”, “Don’t Ever Leave Me” and more. Intimate, spontaneous and warm, the album, recorded at Jarrett’s home, has affinities, in its unaffected directness, with Keith’s “The Melody At Night With You”.


Jarrett and Haden play the music and nothing but the music – as only they can. As Keith Jarrett says in his liner notes: “This is spontaneous music made on the spot without any preparation save our dedication throughout our lives that we won’t accept a substitute... These are great love songs played by players who are trying, mostly, to keep the message intact.”


Mēs varam sniegt jums konsultāciju par šo produktu +371 67171000, mūsu veikalā Cēsu iela 33, Rīgā vai:


  • For All We Know 9:45
  • Where Can I Go Without You 9:20
  • No Moon At All 4:40
  • One Day I'll Fly Away 4:15
  • Intro / I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life 12:12
  • Body And Soul 11:09
  • Goodbye 8:01
  • Don't Ever Leave Me 3:11


  • Keith Jarrett - Piano
  • Charlie Haden - Double-Bass


Recorded: Recorded March 2007 at Cavelight Studio.

Released: 7.05.2010.


Catalogue No: ECM 2165

Barcode: 602527334851

Saistītie produkti