Wolfgang Muthspiel, "Where The River Goes" - skaņuplate, 33.3 RPM, ECM Records.

Šis albums pieejams arī CD formātā.


Where The River Goes carries the story forward from Wolfgang Muthspiel’s highly-acclaimed Rising Grace recording of 2016, reuniting the Austrian guitarist with Brad Mehldau, Ambrose Akinmusire and Larry Grenadier, heavy talents all, and bringing in the great Eric Harland on drums. Much more than an “all-star” gathering, the group plays as an ensemble with its own distinct identity, evident both in the interpretation of Muthspiel’s pieces and in the collective playing.


The album, recorded at Studios La Buissonne in February 2018, and produced by Manfred Eicher, features six compositions by Wolfgang Muthspiel and one by Brad Mehldau, plus group improvisation. It is issued in both CD and vinyl formats.


Mēs varam sniegt jums konsultāciju par šo produktu +371 67171000, mūsu veikalā Cēsu iela 33, Rīgā vai:


  • A1 Where The River Goes - 7:42
  • A2 For Django - 7:15
  • A3 Panorama - 3:27
  • A4 Descendants - 5:32
  • B1 Clearing - 7:26
  • B2 One Day My Prince Was Gone - 5:31
  • B3 Blueshead - 7:41
  • B4 Buenos Aires - 3:37


  • Wolfgang Muthspiel - Guitar
  • Ambrose Akinmusire - Trumpet
  • Brad Mehldau - Piano
  • Larry Grenadier - Double Bass
  • Eric Harland - Drums

Recorded: At Studios La Buissonne in February 2018.

Release date: 5.10.2018.


Catalogue No: ECM 2610

Barcode: 602567651031

Saistītie produkti