Keith Jarrett, "My Song" - skaņuplate, 33.3 RPM, ECM Records.

Šis albums pieejams arī CD formātā.


My Song is an album by jazz musician Keith Jarrett recorded in November 1977 and released by ECM Records in June 1978. After Belonging (1974) this would be the second studio album by Jarrett's 'European Quartet' featuring Jan Garbarek, Palle Danielsson and Jon Christensen.


The AllMusic review by Scott Yanow awarded the album 4.5 stars, stating, "Due to the popularity of the haunting "My Song," this album is the best known of the Jarrett-Garbarek collaborations and it actually is their most rewarding meeting on record. Jarrett contributed all six compositions and the results are relaxed and introspective yet full of inner tension.".


Mēs varam sniegt jums konsultāciju par šo produktu +371 67171000, mūsu veikalā Cēsu iela 33, Rīgā vai:


  • A1 Questar   9:11
  • A2 My Song 6:10
  • A3 Tabarka 9:12
  • B1 Country 5:00
  • B2 Mandala 8:18
  • B3 The Journey Home 10:31


  • Keith Jarrett - Piano, Percussion
  • Jan Garbarek - Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone
  • Palle Danielsson - Double-Bass
  • Jon Christensen - Drums

Recorded: Recorded November 1977 at Talent Studios, Oslo.

Released: 01.06.1978.


Catalogue No: ECM 1115

Barcode: 602527481265

Saistītie produkti