Vijay Iyer, "UnEasy" - dubultā skaņuplate, 33.3 RPM, ECM Records.

Šis albums pieejams arī CD formātā.


Vijay Iyer presents a powerful new trio, in which he is joined by two key figures in creative music, Tyshawn Sorey and Linda May Han Oh.  “We have an energy together that is very distinct. It has a different kind of propulsion, a different impulse and a different spectrum of colours”.

Repertoire on UnEasy, recorded at Oktaven Audio Studio in Mount Vernon, New York in December 2019, includes Iyer originals written over a span of 20 years, plus Gerri Allen’s “Drummer’s Song” and a radical recasting of Cole Porter’s “Night and Day.”


The 2-LP gatefold vinyl version of the album is now available!


Mēs varam sniegt jums konsultāciju par šo produktu +371 67171000, mūsu veikalā Cēsu iela 33, Rīgā vai:


  • A1 Children Of Flint 6:26
  • A2 Combat Breathing 7:50
  • A3 Night And Day 9:33
  • B1 Touba 7:17
  • B2 Drummer's Song 6:47
  • C1 Augury 3:29
  • C2 Configurations 9:27
  • C3 Uneasy 9:11
  • D1 Retrofit 6:40
  • D2 Entrustment 5:06


  • Vijay Iyer - Piano
  • Linda May Han Oh - Double Bass
  • Tyshawn Sorey - Drums


Recorded: At Oktaven Audio Studio in Mount Vernon, New York, in December 2019.

Released: 9.04.2021.


Catalogue No: ECM 2692

Barcode: 602435362410

Saistītie produkti